Thank you for attending the Kiwanis Coweta County Fair! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Sign up for email updates from Kiwanis Coweta County Fair

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

Kiwanis Coweta County Fair

Coweta County Fairgrounds
275 Pine Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263

Advertising

Christopher Gilliam - cgilliam@headleyconstruction.com or 770-910-4944

Commercial Booths

Carol Hill - chill4414@gmail.org or 678-378-3793

Community Booths

Cooperative Extension Office - coweta.extension@uga.edu or 770-254-2620

Entertainment-Music/Bands, etc.

Larisa Scott - larisamcm@gmail.com or 678-416-3121

Extension/Educational Fair Programming

Stephanie Butcher - stephanie.butcher@uga.edu or 770-254-2620

4-H & Livestock Shows

Bill Hammond - billh1@uga.edu or 770-254-2620

Signs

Lauren Jackson - sarnewnan@att.net or 404-480-2945

Sponsorships

Shawn Jacks - shawnjacks@gbsoe.com or 678-414-4415

Website

Scott Cortner - kccfairchair@gmail.com

General Fair Questions

Coweta County Extension Office - 770-254-2620

General Fairgrounds Information

Tray Baggarly - tbaggarly@coweta.ga.us or 770-254-2685

 

Sign up for email updates from Kiwanis Coweta County Fair

Facebook Twitter
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals